/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Log in
OH W1 monthly 941
 

OH W1 monthly 941

 

OH W1 monthly 941

   

    To report municipal income tax.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, May 15, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
     

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/oh-m-w1