© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PricingLogin
OH W1 monthly 941
 

OH W1 monthly 941

 
  • This page is designed to show the common details for filing your municipality Form W1.
  • For more details on filing online or on paper, please refer to municipal tax administration.
 
  • To report Ohio municipal income tax.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Wed, Jan 15, 2020Sun, Dec 1, 2019
  2. Mon, Dec 16, 2019Fri, Nov 1, 2019
  3. Fri, Nov 15, 2019Tue, Oct 1, 2019
  4. Tue, Oct 15, 2019Sun, Sep 1, 2019
  5. Mon, Sep 16, 2019Thu, Aug 1, 2019
  6. Thu, Aug 15, 2019Mon, Jul 1, 2019
  7. Mon, Jul 15, 2019Sat, Jun 1, 2019
  8. Mon, Jun 17, 2019Wed, May 1, 2019
  9. Wed, May 15, 2019Mon, Apr 1, 2019
  10. Mon, Apr 15, 2019Fri, Mar 1, 2019
  11. Fri, Mar 15, 2019Fri, Feb 1, 2019
  12. Fri, Feb 15, 2019Tue, Jan 1, 2019
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 15, 2019Sat, Dec 1, 2018
  2. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  3. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Oct 15, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
   





Share this

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/oh-m-w1