/ 
© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Sign upLog in
OH W1 monthly 941
 

OH W1 monthly 941

 

OH W1 monthly 941

   

    To report municipal income tax.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Tue, Dec 1, 2015
  2. Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Fri, Jan 1, 2016
  3. Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Mon, Feb 1, 2016
  4. Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Tue, Mar 1, 2016
  5. Mon, May 16, 2016 Fri, Apr 1, 2016
  6. Wed, Jun 15, 2016 Sun, May 1, 2016
  7. Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Wed, Jun 1, 2016
  8. Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Fri, Jul 1, 2016
  9. Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  10. Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Thu, Sep 1, 2016
  11. Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Sat, Oct 1, 2016
  12. Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Tue, Nov 1, 2016
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, May 15, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
     
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York - City New York - State New York - Yonkers North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Philippines Hangzhou Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Shenzhen Tianjin Chongqing Huizhou Zhuhai Jiangmen Dongguan Jilin Xi'an Shantou Wuhan Chengdu Bijie Nanjing Foshan

© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/oh-m-w1