/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
NM CRS-1 short monthly 941 comb.
 

NM CRS-1 short monthly 941 comb.

 

NM CRS-1 short monthly 941 comb.

   

    Payable to "Taxation and Revenue Department"

    Due:

    • on or before the 25th of the month following the end of the reporting period.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.
    • Monthly: the 25th of the following month if the employers average combined taxes is more than $200 per month, or if they wish to file monthly regardless of the amount due.
    • Quarterly: the 25th of the month following the end of the quarter if the combined taxes for the quarter are less than $600 or an average of less than $200 per month in the quarter.
    • Semi-annually: the 25th of the month following the end of the 6-month period (January-June, July-December) if combined taxes are less than $1,200 for the semiannual period or an average less than $200 per month for the 6-month period.

 

    Manual

    • Employers with more than three business locations, codes or lines of detail to report or those who wish to claim the Services for Resale Tax Credit should complete the CRS-1 Long Form.
    • Check the box if amending a previously filed return.
    • Employers must retain the top portion of this form for recordkeeping purposes.

    Online

    • Employers must keep a copy for their records.
    • For column B and C, the special and location codes are available here under CRS forms or through your local district office.
 

    To report gross receipts, withholding and compensating taxes to the state.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Thu, May 25, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Fri, Dec 1, 2017
     

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/nm-m-crs-1-short