/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
NJ quarterly UI
 

NJ quarterly UI

 

NJ quarterly UI

   

    Payable to "State of New Jersey"

    Due:

    • Apr 30, Jul 30, Oct 30, Jan 30 (30th day of the month following the end of the quarter).
    • The form and any remittance due must be received no later than the 30th day after the close of the quarter, even if the date falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or holiday.

 

    To report wages and unemployment tax for the quarter to the state.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Sat, Oct 1, 2016
  2. Mon, May 1, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  4. Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Mon, Jan 1, 2018
  3. Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  4. Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Sun, Jul 1, 2018
   

    New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

    General information: (609) 633-6400

    Email: emplacct@dol.state.nj.us

 
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/nj-q-ui