/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
NC NC-5 monthly 941
 

NC NC-5 monthly 941

 

NC NC-5 monthly 941

 
     

      Payable to "North Carolina Department of Revenue"

      • Payment basis is based on the employer's monthly withholding liability.
      • Monthly:
        • Average monthly withholding liability of at least $250 but less than $2,000.
        • Due on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period. Except for the month of December which is due on the 31st of January.

     
    • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.
     
      Due For period starting
    1. Thu, Jan 31, 2019Sat, Dec 1, 2018
    2. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
    3. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
    4. Mon, Oct 15, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
    5. Mon, Sep 17, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
    6. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
    7. Mon, Jul 16, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
    8. Fri, Jun 15, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
    9. Tue, May 15, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
    10. Mon, Apr 16, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    11. Thu, Mar 15, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
    12. Thu, Feb 15, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
         
    Report a correction





    Share this:

    Was this article helpful?

    Yes No

    © 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/nc-m-941