/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
MS 89-105 quarterly 941
 

MS 89-105 quarterly 941

 

MS 89-105 quarterly 941

 

    Manual

    • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)

    • Paper forms are only available when employers request them directly from the state.

    • This form is designed to display information needed when filing this return.

    • Mail original form to:

      Department of Revenue
      Withholding Tax Division
      PO Box 23058
      Jackson MS  39225-3058

    Online

    Login: https://tap.dor.ms.gov/_/

    Register: https://tap.dor.ms.gov/_/

    This form is designed to display information needed when filing this return.

 

    Payable to "Mississippi Department of Revenue"

    Due:

    • The Mississippi Department of Revenue will determine the filing frequency of each employer.
    • Quarterly:
      • Average withholding liability is less than $300 per month.
      • Due on Apr 15, Jul 15, Oct 15, Jan 15 (month end following the end of the quarter).
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.

 

    Manual

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Do not adjust prior quarter wages on this report.

    Online

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Do not adjust prior quarter wages on this report.
 

    To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a quarterly basis.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Mon, Jan 1, 2018
  3. Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Sun, Jul 1, 2018
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Mon, Oct 1, 2018
     
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ms-q-941