/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
MS 89-105 monthly 941
 

MS 89-105 monthly 941

 

MS 89-105 monthly 941

 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Paper forms are only available when employers request them directly from the state.
  • This form is designed to display information needed when filing this return.
  • Mail original form to:
    Department of Revenue
    Withholding Tax Division
    PO Box 23058
    Jackson MS  39225-3058

Online

 

    Payable to "Mississippi Department of Revenue"

    • The Mississippi Department of Revenue will determine the filing frequency of each employer.
    • Monthly:
      • Average withholding liability of $300 or more per month.
      • Due on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.

 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Do not adjust prior quarter wages on this report.

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Do not adjust prior quarter wages on this report.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 15, 2019Sat, Dec 1, 2018
  2. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  3. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Oct 15, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  5. Mon, Sep 17, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  6. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  7. Mon, Jul 16, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  8. Fri, Jun 15, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
  9. Tue, May 15, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  10. Mon, Apr 16, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  11. Thu, Mar 15, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  12. Thu, Feb 15, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Jan 15, 2018Fri, Dec 1, 2017
   
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ms-m-941