/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
MO MO-941 monthly 941
 

MO MO-941 monthly 941

 

MO MO-941 monthly 941

   

    Due:

    on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period. Except on April, July, October and December which are due on the last day of the month.

    Manual

    Each employer is assigned to a filing frequency:

    • Monthly: For employers required to withhold $500 per month for at least two months from the previous year.
      • Due: on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period. Except on April, July, October and December which are due on the last day of the month.
    • Quarterly: For employers not required to file and pay tax withheld on a monthly basis and have withheld at least $100 per quarter.
      • Due: Apr 30, Jul 31, Oct 31, Jan 31 (month end following the end of the quarter).
    • Anually: For employers required to withhold less than $100 during each of the quarter.
      • Due: on or before January 31st of the succeeding calendar year.
    • Quarter-monthly: for employers who withheld $9,000 or more in atleast two months during the last year. May pay 100% or 90% of the withholding due for the filing period
      • Due: Within three business day of the end of the period:
        1. The first seven days of the calendar month.
        2. The 8th to the 15th day of the calendar month.
        3. The 16th to the 22nd day of the calendar month.
        4. The 23rd day to the end of the calendar month.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.
    • Regardless of the employers filing frequency, only one Form MO-941 return should be filed per tax period.

    Online

    For paying electronically, click here.

 

    To report taxes withheld from employees to the state.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Mon, May 1, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, May 15, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Fri, Dec 1, 2017
       
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/mo-m-941