/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
MA M-941 monthly 941
 

MA M-941 monthly 941

 

MA M-941 monthly 941

 
  • Do it by Wed, Dec 31.
  • Due 1 days later (Thu, Jan 1).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Mail to:
    Massachusetts Department of Revenue
    PO Box 419255
    Boston MA  02241-9255

Online

 

    Payable to "Commonwealth of Massachusetts"

    • Monthly:
      • For employers who expect to withhold from $1,201 to $25,000 in income taxes per year.
      • Due on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period. Except for the period of March, June, September and December, these are due on the last day of the month following the monthly tax period.

 

Manual

  • Employers with a depository payment basis must submit this return on a quarterly basis.
  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers cannot file more than one period on a single return.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.

Online

  • Employers with a depository payment basis must submit this return every quarter.
  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers cannot file more than one period on a single return.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Thu, Jan 31, 2019Sat, Dec 1, 2018
  2. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  3. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  4. Wed, Oct 31, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  5. Mon, Sep 17, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  6. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  7. Tue, Jul 31, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  8. Fri, Jun 15, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
  9. Tue, May 15, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  10. Mon, Apr 30, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  11. Thu, Mar 15, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  12. Thu, Feb 15, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
     
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ma-m-941