KY K-1 semimonthly 941

Submission 1

Payment

Notes

Purpose

2017 Semi-monthly submission dates — ky-s-941

    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  3. Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  4. Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  6. Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  7. Wed, May 10, 2017 Sun, Apr 16, 2017
  8. Thu, May 25, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  9. Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Tue, May 16, 2017
  10. Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  11. Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Fri, Jun 16, 2017
  12. Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  13. Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  14. Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  15. Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  16. Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  17. Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Sat, Sep 16, 2017
  18. Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  19. Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  20. Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  21. Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Thu, Nov 16, 2017
  22. Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Fri, Dec 1, 2017

2018 Semi-monthly submission dates — ky-s-941

    Due For period starting
  1. Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Sat, Dec 16, 2017

Learn more

Contact

Report a correction

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York - City New York - State New York - Yonkers North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Philippines Hangzhou Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Shenzhen Tianjin Chongqing Huizhou Zhuhai Jiangmen Dongguan Jilin Xi'an Shantou Wuhan Chengdu Bijie Nanjing Foshan