/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
KY K-1 semimonthly 941
 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

   

    Payable to "Kentucky State Treasurer"

    Due:

    • Twice-monthly:
      • Employers withholding $50,000 or more Kentucky income tax a year.
      • If payroll payment is between 1st through the 15th of the month, due on or before the 25th of the month.
      • If payroll payment between 16th to last day of the month, then due on or before the 10th of the following month.
    • For the entire month of January the tax is due on February 10.
    • Tax liabilities for the 16th through the 31st of December are due on January 31 with the annual form K-3.
    • Do not send cash payment.

 

    Manual

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
    • Do not adjust prior returns on this report.

    Online

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
    • Do not adjust prior returns on this report.
 

    To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a semimonthly basis.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  3. Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  4. Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  6. Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  7. Wed, May 10, 2017 Sun, Apr 16, 2017
  8. Thu, May 25, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  9. Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Tue, May 16, 2017
  10. Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  11. Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Fri, Jun 16, 2017
  12. Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  13. Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  14. Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  15. Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  16. Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  17. Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Sat, Sep 16, 2017
  18. Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  19. Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  20. Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  21. Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Thu, Nov 16, 2017
  22. Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Fri, Dec 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Mon, Jan 1, 2018
  2. Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  3. Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Fri, Feb 16, 2018
  4. Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  5. Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Fri, Mar 16, 2018
  6. Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  7. Thu, May 10, 2018 Mon, Apr 16, 2018
  8. Fri, May 25, 2018 Tue, May 1, 2018
  9. Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Wed, May 16, 2018
  10. Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  11. Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  12. Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  13. Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Mon, Jul 16, 2018
  14. Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  15. Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  16. Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  17. Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Sun, Sep 16, 2018
  18. Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  19. Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Tue, Oct 16, 2018
  20. Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  21. Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Fri, Nov 16, 2018
  22. Tue, Dec 25, 2018 Sat, Dec 1, 2018
     
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ky-s-941