/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
KY K-1 semimonthly 941
 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

   

    Payable to "Kentucky State Treasurer"

    Due:

    Quarterly, monthly, twice-monthly or one-day deposit.

    Manual

    • Quarterly: April 30, July 31, and October 31 (month end following the end of the quarter). The fourth quarter is due January 31 using form K-3.
    • Monthly: Due on or before the 15th day of the following month. December tax liabilities are due January 31 using the K-3 form.
    • Twice-monthly:
      • If payroll payment is between 1st through the 15th of the month, due on or before the 25th of the month.
      • If payroll payment between 16th to last day of the month, then due on or before the 10th of the following month.
    • For the entire month of January the tax is due on February 10.
    • Tax liabilities for the 16th through the 31 of December are due on January 31 with the annual form K-3.
    • One-Day: Employers who accumulate $100,000 or more tax during any reporting period must remit payment within one banking day.

    Online

    • Quarterly: April 30, July 31, and October 31 (month end following the end of the quarter). The fourth quarter is due January 31 using form K-3.
    • Monthly: Due on or before the 15th day of the following month. December tax liabilities are due January 31 using the K-3 form.
    • Twice-monthly:
      • If payroll payment is between 1st through the 15th of the month, due on or before the 25th of the month.
      • If payroll payment between 16th to last day of the month, then due on or before the 10th of the following month.
    • For the entire month of January the tax is due on February 10.
    • Tax liabilities for the 16th through the 31 of December are due on January 31 with the annual form K-3.
    • One-Day: Employers who accumulate $100,000 or more tax during any reporting period must remit payment within one banking day.
 

    Manual

    • Do not submit photocopies.
    • Quarterly filers: Employers withholding $400-$1,999 Kentucky income tax a year.
    • Monthly filers: Employers withholding $2,000-$49,999 Kentucky income tax a year.
    • Twice-monthly filers Employers withholding $50,000 or more Kentucky income tax a year.

    Online

    • Do not submit photocopies.
    • Quarterly filers: Employers withholding $400-$1,999 Kentucky income tax a year.
    • Monthly filers: Employers withholding $2,000-$49,999 Kentucky income tax a year.
    • Twice-monthly filers Employers withholding $50,000 or more Kentucky income tax a year.
 

    To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a senmimonthly basis.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  2. Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  3. Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  4. Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  6. Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  7. Wed, May 10, 2017 Sun, Apr 16, 2017
  8. Thu, May 25, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  9. Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Tue, May 16, 2017
  10. Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  11. Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Fri, Jun 16, 2017
  12. Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  13. Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  14. Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  15. Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  16. Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  17. Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Sat, Sep 16, 2017
  18. Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  19. Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  20. Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  21. Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Thu, Nov 16, 2017
  22. Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Fri, Dec 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Sat, Dec 16, 2017
     
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ky-s-941