© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PricingLogin
KY K-1 semimonthly 941
 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

 

KY K-1 semimonthly 941

 
  • Do it by Sun, Aug 25.
  • Due 1 day later (Mon, Aug 26).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 
  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Form not available online. Paper forms are only available when employers request them directly from the state.
  • Mail original form to:

    Kentucky Department of Revenue
    Frankfort KY  40620-0004

  Make checks payable to "Kentucky State Treasurer"
  • Twice-monthly:
    • Employers withholding $50,000 or more Kentucky income tax a year.
    • If payroll payment is between 1st through the 15th of the month, due on or before the 25th of the month.
    • If payroll payment between 16th to last day of the month, then due on or before the 10th of the following month.
  • For the entire month of January the tax is due on February 10.
  • Tax liabilities for the 16th through the 31st of December are due on January 31 with the annual form K-3.
  • Don't send cash payment.
 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, don't need to submit a paper return.
  • Don't adjust prior returns on this report.
 

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, don't need to submit a paper return.
  • Don't adjust prior returns on this report.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a semimonthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Thu, Dec 26, 2019Sun, Dec 1, 2019
  2. Tue, Dec 10, 2019Sat, Nov 16, 2019
  3. Mon, Nov 25, 2019Fri, Nov 1, 2019
  4. Tue, Nov 12, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019
  5. Fri, Oct 25, 2019Tue, Oct 1, 2019
  6. Thu, Oct 10, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019
  7. Wed, Sep 25, 2019Sun, Sep 1, 2019
  8. Tue, Sep 10, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019
  9. Mon, Aug 26, 2019Thu, Aug 1, 2019
  10. Mon, Aug 12, 2019Tue, Jul 16, 2019
  11. Thu, Jul 25, 2019Mon, Jul 1, 2019
  12. Wed, Jul 10, 2019Sun, Jun 16, 2019
  13. Tue, Jun 25, 2019Sat, Jun 1, 2019
  14. Mon, Jun 10, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019
  15. Tue, May 28, 2019Wed, May 1, 2019
  16. Fri, May 10, 2019Tue, Apr 16, 2019
  17. Thu, Apr 25, 2019Mon, Apr 1, 2019
  18. Wed, Apr 10, 2019Sat, Mar 16, 2019
  19. Mon, Mar 25, 2019Fri, Mar 1, 2019
   





Share this

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ky-s-941