/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
KY K-1 monthly 941
 

KY K-1 monthly 941

 

KY K-1 monthly 941

 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Form not available online. Paper forms are only available when employers request them directly from the state.
  • Mail original form to:
    Kentucky Department of Revenue
    Frankfort KY  40620-0004

Online

 

    Payable to "Kentucky State Treasurer"

    • Monthly:
      • Employers withholding $2,000-$49,999 Kentucky income tax a year.
      • Due on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period..
    • December tax return is due January 31 using the K-3 form.
    • Do not send cash payment.

 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
  • Do not adjust prior returns on this report.

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
  • Do not adjust prior returns on this report.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  2. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  3. Mon, Oct 15, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Sep 17, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  5. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  6. Mon, Jul 16, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  7. Fri, Jun 15, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
  8. Tue, May 15, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  9. Mon, Apr 16, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  10. Thu, Mar 15, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  11. Thu, Feb 15, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
   
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ky-m-941