© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PricingLogin
KS KW-5 quad-monthly 941
 

KS KW-5 quad-monthly 941

 

KS KW-5 quad-monthly 941

   

    Payable to "Kansas Withholding Tax"

    • Quad-monthly:
      • Employers who withhold $100,000 or more taxes per year.
      • Employers with a tax liability of more than $100,000 during the preceding calendar year.
      • Due within three banking days of the 7th, 15th, 21st and the last day of the month.

 
  • Employers that have paid less than the tax withheld in a period must file an additional return for that period.
  • Don't adjust a prior period's wages on this report.
  • Employers correcting a previously filed return must submit a paper return.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on an annual basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Thu, Oct 10, 2019Tue, Oct 1, 2019
  2. Thu, Oct 3, 2019Sun, Sep 22, 2019
  3. Wed, Sep 25, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019
  4. Wed, Sep 18, 2019Sun, Sep 8, 2019
  5. Wed, Sep 11, 2019Sun, Sep 1, 2019
  6. Thu, Sep 5, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019
  7. Mon, Aug 26, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019
  8. Tue, Aug 20, 2019Thu, Aug 8, 2019
  9. Mon, Aug 12, 2019Thu, Aug 1, 2019
  10. Mon, Aug 5, 2019Mon, Jul 22, 2019
  11. Wed, Jul 24, 2019Tue, Jul 16, 2019
  12. Thu, Jul 18, 2019Mon, Jul 8, 2019
  13. Wed, Jul 10, 2019Mon, Jul 1, 2019
  14. Wed, Jul 3, 2019Sat, Jun 22, 2019
  15. Wed, Jun 26, 2019Sun, Jun 16, 2019
  16. Wed, Jun 19, 2019Sat, Jun 8, 2019
  17. Wed, Jun 12, 2019Sat, Jun 1, 2019
  18. Wed, Jun 5, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019
  19. Fri, May 24, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019
  20. Mon, May 20, 2019Wed, May 8, 2019
  21. Fri, May 10, 2019Wed, May 1, 2019
  22. Fri, May 3, 2019Mon, Apr 22, 2019
     





Share this

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ks-4-941