/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Log in
IN UC-5A quarterly UI wage report
 

IN UC-5A quarterly UI wage report

 

IN UC-5A quarterly UI wage report

   

    Payable to "Indiana Department of Workforce Development"

    Due:

    Apr 30, Jul 31, Oct 31, Jan 31 (month end following the end of the quarter).

 

    Manual

    • You should also complete and submit Quarterly Contribution Report (Form UC-1).
    • Use the second page, UC-5B, if you require more space.
    • Employees with seasonal employees cannot report using this form. Seasonal employees must be reported online.

    Online

    • You should also complete and submit Quarterly Contribution Report (Form UC-1).
    • Seasonal employees must be reported online.
 

    To report the total amount of employee wages for the quarter.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Thu, Oct 1, 2015
  2. Mon, May 2, 2016 Fri, Jan 1, 2016
  3. Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Fri, Apr 1, 2016
  4. Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Fri, Jul 1, 2016
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Sat, Oct 1, 2016
  2. Mon, May 1, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  4. Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
       
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York - City New York - State New York - Yonkers North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Philippines Hangzhou Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Shenzhen Tianjin Chongqing Huizhou Zhuhai Jiangmen Dongguan Jilin Xi'an Shantou Wuhan Chengdu Bijie Nanjing Foshan

© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/in-q-pt