/ 
© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Sign upLog in
GA G-7m monthly 941
 

GA G-7m monthly 941

 

GA G-7m monthly 941

   

    Payable to "Georgia Department of Revenue"

    Due:

    • on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.

 

    Manual

    This form is for employers with more than $200 a month of taxes withheld.

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
    • Do not fold, staple or paper clip items being mailed.

    Online

    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
 

    To submit a quarterly report for monthly payer.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Thu, Oct 1, 2015
  2. Mon, May 2, 2016 Fri, Jan 1, 2016
  3. Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Fri, Apr 1, 2016
  4. Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Fri, Jul 1, 2016
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Sat, Oct 1, 2016
  2. Mon, May 1, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  4. Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
       
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York - City New York - State New York - Yonkers North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Philippines Hangzhou Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Shenzhen Tianjin Chongqing Huizhou Zhuhai Jiangmen Dongguan Jilin Xi'an Shantou Wuhan Chengdu Bijie Nanjing Foshan

© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ga-q-941m