/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
DE W1 9301 monthly 941
 

DE W1 9301 monthly 941

 

DE W1 9301 monthly 941

 
  • Do it by Sun, Dec 16.
  • Due 1 days later (Mon, Dec 17).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Mail to:
    Division of Revenue
    PO Box 830
    Wilmington DE  19899-0830

Online

 

    Payable to "State of Delaware"

    • Lookback period is from July 1 to June 30 in the year immediately preceding the calendar year.
    • Monthly:
      • Withholding tax libility is more than $4,500 but not more than $25,000 during the lookback period.
      • Due on on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.
    • Employers with no prior record of withholding will file on a monthly basis until the next lookback period.
    • Employers required to submit federal taxes through EFT are required to file electronically for Delaware.

 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
 
  • To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 15, 2019Sat, Dec 1, 2018
  2. Mon, Dec 17, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  3. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Oct 15, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  5. Mon, Sep 17, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  6. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  7. Mon, Jul 16, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  8. Fri, Jun 15, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
  9. Tue, May 15, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  10. Mon, Apr 16, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  11. Thu, Mar 15, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  12. Thu, Feb 15, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Jan 15, 2018Fri, Dec 1, 2017
     
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/de-m-941