/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941
 

DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941

 

DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941

 
  • Do it by Wed, Dec 31.
  • Due 1 days later (Thu, Jan 1).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Mail to:
    Division of Revenue
    PO Box 830
    Wilmington DE  19899-0830

Online

 

    Payable to "State of Delaware"

    • Lookback period is from July 1 to June 30 in the year immediately preceding the calendar year.
    • Eighth monthly:
      • Withholding tax libility is more than $25,000 during the lookback period.
      • Due on on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
    • Within three working days following the end of the period.
    • The eighth-monthly period ending dates are: 3rd, 7th, 11th, 15th, 19th, 22nd, 25th and the last day of the month.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.
    • Employers with no prior record of withholding will file on a monthly basis until the next lookback period.
    • Employers required to submit federal taxes through EFT are required to file electronically for Delaware.

 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
  • Employers with an eighth monthly payment basis don't need to submit a quarterly return.

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, do not need to submit a paper return.
  • Employers with an eighth monthly payment basis don't need to submit a quarterly return.
 
  • To report and make payment of withholding taxes to the state on an eighth monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Jan 4, 2019Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  2. Fri, Dec 28, 2018Sun, Dec 23, 2018
  3. Thu, Dec 27, 2018Thu, Dec 20, 2018
  4. Mon, Dec 24, 2018Sun, Dec 16, 2018
  5. Wed, Dec 19, 2018Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  6. Fri, Dec 14, 2018Sat, Dec 8, 2018
  7. Wed, Dec 12, 2018Tue, Dec 4, 2018
  8. Thu, Dec 6, 2018Sat, Dec 1, 2018
  9. Wed, Dec 5, 2018Mon, Nov 26, 2018
  10. Wed, Nov 28, 2018Fri, Nov 23, 2018
  11. Wed, Nov 28, 2018Tue, Nov 20, 2018
  12. Mon, Nov 26, 2018Fri, Nov 16, 2018
  13. Tue, Nov 20, 2018Mon, Nov 12, 2018
  14. Thu, Nov 15, 2018Thu, Nov 8, 2018
  15. Tue, Nov 13, 2018Sun, Nov 4, 2018
  16. Thu, Nov 8, 2018Thu, Nov 1, 2018
  17. Mon, Nov 5, 2018Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  18. Tue, Oct 30, 2018Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  19. Thu, Oct 25, 2018Sat, Oct 20, 2018
  20. Wed, Oct 24, 2018Tue, Oct 16, 2018
  21. Thu, Oct 18, 2018Fri, Oct 12, 2018
  22. Tue, Oct 16, 2018Mon, Oct 8, 2018
  23. Thu, Oct 11, 2018Thu, Oct 4, 2018
  24. Tue, Oct 9, 2018Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  25. Wed, Oct 3, 2018Wed, Sep 26, 2018
  26. Fri, Sep 28, 2018Sun, Sep 23, 2018
  27. Wed, Sep 26, 2018Thu, Sep 20, 2018
  28. Mon, Sep 24, 2018Sun, Sep 16, 2018
  29. Wed, Sep 19, 2018Wed, Sep 12, 2018
  30. Fri, Sep 14, 2018Sat, Sep 8, 2018
  31. Wed, Sep 12, 2018Tue, Sep 4, 2018
  32. Thu, Sep 6, 2018Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  33. Thu, Sep 6, 2018Sun, Aug 26, 2018
  34. Wed, Aug 29, 2018Thu, Aug 23, 2018
  35. Mon, Aug 27, 2018Mon, Aug 20, 2018
  36. Wed, Aug 22, 2018Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  37. Mon, Aug 20, 2018Sun, Aug 12, 2018
  38. Wed, Aug 15, 2018Wed, Aug 8, 2018
  39. Fri, Aug 10, 2018Sat, Aug 4, 2018
  40. Wed, Aug 8, 2018Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  41. Fri, Aug 3, 2018Thu, Jul 26, 2018
  42. Mon, Jul 30, 2018Mon, Jul 23, 2018
  43. Wed, Jul 25, 2018Fri, Jul 20, 2018
  44. Tue, Jul 24, 2018Mon, Jul 16, 2018
  45. Wed, Jul 18, 2018Thu, Jul 12, 2018
  46. Mon, Jul 16, 2018Sun, Jul 8, 2018
  47. Wed, Jul 11, 2018Wed, Jul 4, 2018
  48. Mon, Jul 9, 2018Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  49. Thu, Jul 5, 2018Tue, Jun 26, 2018
  50. Thu, Jun 28, 2018Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  51. Wed, Jun 27, 2018Wed, Jun 20, 2018
  52. Fri, Jun 22, 2018Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  53. Wed, Jun 20, 2018Tue, Jun 12, 2018
  54. Thu, Jun 14, 2018Fri, Jun 8, 2018
  55. Tue, Jun 12, 2018Mon, Jun 4, 2018
  56. Wed, Jun 6, 2018Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  57. Tue, Jun 5, 2018Sat, May 26, 2018
  58. Thu, May 31, 2018Wed, May 23, 2018
  59. Fri, May 25, 2018Sun, May 20, 2018
  60. Wed, May 23, 2018Wed, May 16, 2018
  61. Fri, May 18, 2018Sat, May 12, 2018
  62. Wed, May 16, 2018Tue, May 8, 2018
  63. Thu, May 10, 2018Fri, May 4, 2018
  64. Tue, May 8, 2018Tue, May 1, 2018
  65. Thu, May 3, 2018Thu, Apr 26, 2018
  66. Mon, Apr 30, 2018Mon, Apr 23, 2018
  67. Wed, Apr 25, 2018Fri, Apr 20, 2018
  68. Tue, Apr 24, 2018Mon, Apr 16, 2018
  69. Wed, Apr 18, 2018Thu, Apr 12, 2018
  70. Mon, Apr 16, 2018Sun, Apr 8, 2018
  71. Wed, Apr 11, 2018Wed, Apr 4, 2018
  72. Fri, Apr 6, 2018Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  73. Wed, Apr 4, 2018Mon, Mar 26, 2018
  74. Wed, Mar 28, 2018Fri, Mar 23, 2018
  75. Tue, Mar 27, 2018Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  76. Thu, Mar 22, 2018Fri, Mar 16, 2018
  77. Tue, Mar 20, 2018Mon, Mar 12, 2018
  78. Wed, Mar 14, 2018Thu, Mar 8, 2018
  79. Mon, Mar 12, 2018Sun, Mar 4, 2018
  80. Wed, Mar 7, 2018Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  81. Mon, Mar 5, 2018Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  82. Wed, Feb 28, 2018Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  83. Tue, Feb 27, 2018Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  84. Thu, Feb 22, 2018Fri, Feb 16, 2018
  85. Wed, Feb 21, 2018Mon, Feb 12, 2018
  86. Wed, Feb 14, 2018Thu, Feb 8, 2018
  87. Mon, Feb 12, 2018Sun, Feb 4, 2018
  88. Wed, Feb 7, 2018Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  89. Mon, Feb 5, 2018Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  90. Tue, Jan 30, 2018Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  91. Thu, Jan 25, 2018Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  92. Wed, Jan 24, 2018Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  93. Thu, Jan 18, 2018Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  94. Wed, Jan 17, 2018Mon, Jan 8, 2018
  95. Wed, Jan 10, 2018Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  96. Mon, Jan 8, 2018Mon, Jan 1, 2018
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Jan 5, 2018Tue, Dec 26, 2017
  2. Thu, Dec 28, 2017Sat, Dec 23, 2017
  3. Thu, Dec 28, 2017Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  4. Fri, Dec 22, 2017Sat, Dec 16, 2017
  5. Wed, Dec 20, 2017Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  6. Thu, Dec 14, 2017Fri, Dec 8, 2017
  7. Tue, Dec 12, 2017Mon, Dec 4, 2017
  8. Wed, Dec 6, 2017Fri, Dec 1, 2017
     
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/de-8-wh-8thmthly