© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PricingLogin
DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941
 

DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941

 

DE W1-A 8th-monthly 941

 
  • Do it by Mon, Aug 26.
  • Due 1 day later (Tue, Aug 27).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 
  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Employers can also submit reports online.
  • Mail to:

    Division of Revenue
    PO Box 830
    Wilmington DE  19899-0830

  Make checks payable to "State of Delaware"
  • Lookback period is from July 1 to June 30 in the year immediately preceding the calendar year.
  • Eighth monthly:
    • Withholding tax liability is more than $25,000 during the lookback period.
    • Due on on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
  • Within three working days following the end of the period.
  • The eighth-monthly period ending dates are: 3rd, 7th, 11th, 15th, 19th, 22nd, 25th and the last day of the month.
  • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.
  • Employers with no prior record of withholding will file on a monthly basis until the next lookback period.
  • Employers required to submit federal taxes through EFT are required to file electronically for Delaware.
 

Manual

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, don't need to submit a paper return.
  • Employers with an eighth monthly payment basis don't need to submit a quarterly return.
 

Online

  • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
  • Employers filing this form online, don't need to submit a paper return.
  • Employers with an eighth monthly payment basis don't need to submit a quarterly return.
 
  • To report and make payment of withholding taxes to the state on an eighth monthly basis.
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Jan 6, 2020Thu, Dec 26, 2019
  2. Mon, Dec 30, 2019Mon, Dec 23, 2019
  3. Thu, Dec 26, 2019Fri, Dec 20, 2019
  4. Tue, Dec 24, 2019Mon, Dec 16, 2019
  5. Wed, Dec 18, 2019Thu, Dec 12, 2019
  6. Mon, Dec 16, 2019Sun, Dec 8, 2019
  7. Wed, Dec 11, 2019Wed, Dec 4, 2019
  8. Fri, Dec 6, 2019Sun, Dec 1, 2019
  9. Wed, Dec 4, 2019Tue, Nov 26, 2019
  10. Mon, Dec 2, 2019Sat, Nov 23, 2019
  11. Wed, Nov 27, 2019Wed, Nov 20, 2019
  12. Fri, Nov 22, 2019Sat, Nov 16, 2019
  13. Wed, Nov 20, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019
  14. Thu, Nov 14, 2019Fri, Nov 8, 2019
  15. Wed, Nov 13, 2019Mon, Nov 4, 2019
  16. Wed, Nov 6, 2019Fri, Nov 1, 2019
  17. Tue, Nov 5, 2019Sat, Oct 26, 2019
  18. Wed, Oct 30, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019
  19. Fri, Oct 25, 2019Sun, Oct 20, 2019
  20. Wed, Oct 23, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019
  21. Fri, Oct 18, 2019Sat, Oct 12, 2019
  22. Thu, Oct 17, 2019Tue, Oct 8, 2019
  23. Thu, Oct 10, 2019Fri, Oct 4, 2019
  24. Tue, Oct 8, 2019Tue, Oct 1, 2019
  25. Thu, Oct 3, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019
  26. Mon, Sep 30, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019
  27. Wed, Sep 25, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 2019
  28. Tue, Sep 24, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019
  29. Wed, Sep 18, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019
  30. Mon, Sep 16, 2019Sun, Sep 8, 2019
  31. Wed, Sep 11, 2019Wed, Sep 4, 2019
  32. Fri, Sep 6, 2019Sun, Sep 1, 2019
  33. Thu, Sep 5, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 2019
  34. Wed, Aug 28, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019
  35. Tue, Aug 27, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019
  36. Thu, Aug 22, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019
  37. Tue, Aug 20, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019
  38. Wed, Aug 14, 2019Thu, Aug 8, 2019
  39. Mon, Aug 12, 2019Sun, Aug 4, 2019
  40. Wed, Aug 7, 2019Thu, Aug 1, 2019
  41. Mon, Aug 5, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019
  42. Tue, Jul 30, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 2019
  43. Thu, Jul 25, 2019Sat, Jul 20, 2019
  44. Wed, Jul 24, 2019Tue, Jul 16, 2019
  45. Thu, Jul 18, 2019Fri, Jul 12, 2019
  46. Tue, Jul 16, 2019Mon, Jul 8, 2019
  47. Wed, Jul 10, 2019Thu, Jul 4, 2019
  48. Tue, Jul 9, 2019Mon, Jul 1, 2019
  49. Wed, Jul 3, 2019Wed, Jun 26, 2019
  50. Fri, Jun 28, 2019Sun, Jun 23, 2019
  51. Wed, Jun 26, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 2019
  52. Mon, Jun 24, 2019Sun, Jun 16, 2019
  53. Wed, Jun 19, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 2019
  54. Fri, Jun 14, 2019Sat, Jun 8, 2019
  55. Wed, Jun 12, 2019Tue, Jun 4, 2019
  56. Thu, Jun 6, 2019Sat, Jun 1, 2019
  57. Wed, Jun 5, 2019Sun, May 26, 2019
  58. Thu, May 30, 2019Thu, May 23, 2019
  59. Tue, May 28, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019
  60. Wed, May 22, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019
  61. Mon, May 20, 2019Sun, May 12, 2019
  62. Wed, May 15, 2019Wed, May 8, 2019
  63. Fri, May 10, 2019Sat, May 4, 2019
  64. Wed, May 8, 2019Wed, May 1, 2019
  65. Fri, May 3, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019
  66. Tue, Apr 30, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 2019
  67. Thu, Apr 25, 2019Sat, Apr 20, 2019
  68. Wed, Apr 24, 2019Tue, Apr 16, 2019
  69. Thu, Apr 18, 2019Fri, Apr 12, 2019
  70. Tue, Apr 16, 2019Mon, Apr 8, 2019
  71. Wed, Apr 10, 2019Thu, Apr 4, 2019
  72. Mon, Apr 8, 2019Mon, Apr 1, 2019
  73. Wed, Apr 3, 2019Tue, Mar 26, 2019
  74. Thu, Mar 28, 2019Sat, Mar 23, 2019
  75. Wed, Mar 27, 2019Wed, Mar 20, 2019
  76. Fri, Mar 22, 2019Sat, Mar 16, 2019
  77. Wed, Mar 20, 2019Tue, Mar 12, 2019
  78. Thu, Mar 14, 2019Fri, Mar 8, 2019
  79. Tue, Mar 12, 2019Mon, Mar 4, 2019
  80. Wed, Mar 6, 2019Fri, Mar 1, 2019
  81. Tue, Mar 5, 2019Tue, Feb 26, 2019
  82. Thu, Feb 28, 2019Sat, Feb 23, 2019
  83. Wed, Feb 27, 2019Wed, Feb 20, 2019
  84. Fri, Feb 22, 2019Sat, Feb 16, 2019
  85. Thu, Feb 21, 2019Tue, Feb 12, 2019
  86. Thu, Feb 14, 2019Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  87. Tue, Feb 12, 2019Mon, Feb 4, 2019
  88. Wed, Feb 6, 2019Fri, Feb 1, 2019
  89. Tue, Feb 5, 2019Sat, Jan 26, 2019
  90. Wed, Jan 30, 2019Wed, Jan 23, 2019
  91. Fri, Jan 25, 2019Sun, Jan 20, 2019
  92. Thu, Jan 24, 2019Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  93. Fri, Jan 18, 2019Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  94. Wed, Jan 16, 2019Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  95. Thu, Jan 10, 2019Fri, Jan 4, 2019
  96. Tue, Jan 8, 2019Tue, Jan 1, 2019
     





Share this

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2019 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/de-8-wh-8thmthly