/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Log in
DC FR-900M monthly 941
 

DC FR-900M monthly 941

 

DC FR-900M monthly 941

   

    Payable to "DC Treasurer"

    Due:

    • On the 20th day of the month following the monthly tax period.
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.

 

    Manual

    • If your withholding tax liability is greater than or equal to $1201 per period, use this form.
    • If the amount of your payment due for a period exceeds $5000, you must pay electronically.
    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • The Office of Tax and Revenue is in the process of making all monthly filers into quarterly filers, aligning its forms with the federal process, to reduce the paperwork burden for withholding filers.

    Online

    • If your withholding tax liability is greater than or equal to $1201 per period, use this form.
    • If the amount of your payment due for a period exceeds $5000, you must pay electronically.
    • Employers must file this return even if there are no reportable wages or taxes due for the reporting period.
    • The Office of Tax and Revenue is in the process of making all monthly filers into quarterly filers, aligning its forms with the federal process, to reduce the paperwork burden for withholding filers.
 

    To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, May 22, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Tue, Jun 20, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
       

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/dc-m-941