/ 
© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
Sign upLog in
CT UC-5A quarterly UI
 

CT UC-5A quarterly UI

 

CT UC-5A quarterly UI

   

    Payable to "Administrator Unemployment Compensation"

    Due:

    • Apr 30, Jul 31, Oct 31, Jan 31 (month end following the end of the quarter).
    • If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, it must be submitted on the first working day AFTER.

    Payment Method: http://www.ctdol.state.ct.us/uitax/payment.htm

 

    Manual

    • For certain cisrcumstances, if filing by paper, use the continuation sheet (UC-5B, page 3) for more employees.
    • Form UC-5A and UC-2 must be completed and submitted with a check for contributions due.
    • Mail to:

    Online

    • For certain cisrcumstances, if filing by paper, use the continuation sheet (UC-5B, page 3) for more employees.
    • Form UC-5A and UC-2 must be completed and submitted with a check for contributions due.
    • Mail to:
 

    To report wages and unemployment contribution for the quarter to the state.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Thu, Oct 1, 2015
  2. Mon, May 2, 2016 Fri, Jan 1, 2016
  3. Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Fri, Apr 1, 2016
  4. Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Fri, Jul 1, 2016
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Sat, Oct 1, 2016
  2. Mon, May 1, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  4. Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
     
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York - City New York - State New York - Yonkers North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Philippines Hangzhou Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Shenzhen Tianjin Chongqing Huizhou Zhuhai Jiangmen Dongguan Jilin Xi'an Shantou Wuhan Chengdu Bijie Nanjing Foshan

© 2017 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ct-q-ui