/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
CO DR 1094 monthly 941
 

CO DR 1094 monthly 941

 

CO DR 1094 monthly 941

   

    Payable to "Colorado Department of Revenue"

    Due:

    Quarterly, Monthly, Weekly, or Seasonal.

    • Quarterly - Apr 30, Jul 31, Oct 31, Jan 31 (month end following the end of the quarter).
    • Monthly - on the 15th day of the month following the reporting period.
    • Weekly - on or before the third business day following the end of the week in which a payroll was made. Three business day after December 31.
      • This payment must be made via EFT at https://www.colorado.gov/revenueonline/_/
      • A return is not required for any week with no tax withheld. However, if no tax has been withheld for an entire month, the employer is required to file a zero return via EFT on the last Friday of the month.
      • At the end of the year, filers must make a final transmission that includes all taxes withheld for all payrolls through December 31.
    • Seasonal: on the 15th day of the month following the operational month.

 

    Manual

    Only use this form if you are not able to pay by EFT.

    • Quarterly filers - Employers who withhold less than $7,000 of taxes per year.
    • Monthly filers - Employers who withhold between $7,000 and $50,000 of taxes per year.
    • Weekly filers - Employers who withhold more than $50,000 taxes per year.
      • Weekly filers must make a final filing period end date on December 31 even if it is not a Friday, payable three business days later.
    • Seasonal filers - Employers who do not operate and pay wages for the entire year.
      • Seasonal employers must request a sesonal filing frequency.
    • Employers who withhold more than $50,000 annually must file all payments by EFT.

    Online

    Only use this form if you are not able to pay by EFT.

    • Quarterly filers - Employers who withhold less than $7,000 of taxes per year.
    • Monthly filers - Employers who withhold between $7,000 and $50,000 of taxes per year.
    • Weekly filers - Employers who withhold more than $50,000 taxes per year.
      • Weekly filers must make a final filing period end date on December 31 even if it is not a Friday, payable three business days later.
    • Seasonal filers - Employers who do not operate and pay wages for the entire year.
      • Seasonal employers must request a sesonal filing frequency.
 

    To report tax withheld by the employer to the state on a monthly basis.

 
    Due For period starting
  1. Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  2. Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Sun, Jan 1, 2017
  3. Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  4. Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  5. Mon, May 15, 2017 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Mon, May 1, 2017
  7. Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Thu, Jun 1, 2017
  8. Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9. Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  10. Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
  11. Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12. Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Wed, Nov 1, 2017
 
    Due For period starting
  1. Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Fri, Dec 1, 2017
  2. Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Mon, Jan 1, 2018
  3. Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  4. Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  5. Tue, May 15, 2018 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  6. Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Tue, May 1, 2018
  7. Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Fri, Jun 1, 2018
  8. Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  9. Mon, Sep 17, 2018 Wed, Aug 1, 2018
  10. Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  11. Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Mon, Oct 1, 2018
  12. Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Thu, Nov 1, 2018
       
Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/co-m-941