/ 
1 Add click sound timing 2 Add typing sound timing Finished
© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved.
PlansPricingLogin
CA DE 34 new hire
 

CA DE 34 new hire

 

CA DE 34 new hire

 
  • Do it by Wed, Dec 31.
  • Due 1 days later (Thu, Jan 1).
  • Allow 1 day, for postal pickup.
 

Manual

  • Paper: Letter (8.5in x 11in)
  • Copies to print: 1
  • Mail to:
    Employment Development Department
    PO Box 997016
    MIC 96
    West Sacramento CA  95799-7016
  • Or fax to: (916) 319-4400
  • Employers can also submit reports online.

Online

 

Manual

  • Employers must submit this report within 20 days of start date. A re-hire is an employee who has returned after a separation of at least 60 days.
  • Employers who fail to report a new hire or rehire, may be given a penalty of $24 for each failure to report or $490 if the failure to report is intentional.
  • Employers must report all employees who work in California, regardless of where they live.

Online

  • Employers must submit this report within 20 days of start date. A re-hire is an employee who has returned after a separation of at least 60 days.
  • Employers who submit reports online shall submit the reports at most, twice a month, 12 to 16 days apart.
  • Employers who fail to report a new hire or rehire, may be given a penalty of $24 for each failure to report or $490 if the failure to report is intentional.
  • Employers must report all employees who work in California, regardless of where they live.
 
  • To report newly hired and re-hired employees to the state.
     
Report a correction





Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

© 2018 Zipier Ltd. All rights reserved. www.zipier.com/home/Forms/ca-nhe