All Payroll Attendance Cloud Co-workers
Answer. By default, if you check "Remember" at login you'll get a 30 day session.
This means that, while on the same computer, you won't have to login again for 30 days.
After this time your session will automatically expire and you'll be returned to the log in page to log in again.
Any time you wish to log out go to Menu > Home > Log out.
If you're working on a shared computer, don't check "Remember" at log in, and when you're finished, close the browser window.Updated: 13 May 2019. Keywords: access, authentication, security, remember.